All comparisons

Buzzmark vs SocialPilot

SocialPilot is built for agencies. Buzzmark writes in your business's voice.

SocialPilot schedules for agencies and their clients across ten networks, with client approvals, white-label reports and AI credits for rewriting. Buzzmark writes each post in the voice it reads from your website, checks every draft and posts each brand on its own clock.

Checked November 5, 2026

Start free7 days free for new users.See every feature

At a glance

SocialPilot's side is what its own pages said on November 5, 2026, in US dollars, excluding VAT. "Not stated" means we couldn't find it on those pages. Sources are at the foot of the page.

Buzzmark
SocialPilot
Price and plans

Starting price

Buzzmark: $29 a month on Growth, $24 paid yearly
SocialPilot: $30 a month on Essentials, $25.50 paid yearly

Free trial

Buzzmark: Yes. 7 days, $0 due today (card up front)
SocialPilot: Yes. 14 days, no card needed

Platforms you can post to

Buzzmark: 6: Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook, X, Threads and TikTok. Google Business and Reddit coming soon
SocialPilot: Yes. 10: Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, X, Threads, TikTok, Pinterest, YouTube, Google Business and Bluesky

Posts a month

Buzzmark: Yes. Unlimited on every plan
SocialPilot: Yes. No monthly cap stated; each network's own limits apply
Writing

AI that writes posts

Buzzmark: Yes. Buzz writes posts, threads, newsletters and articles: 75 to 600 a month
SocialPilot: Yes. AI Pilot writes and rewrites, on 500 to 5,000 credits a month by plan

How it learns your voice

Buzzmark: Yes. Read from your website, before your first post
SocialPilot: No. Not stated: it can change a post's tone

A check on every draft

Buzzmark: Yes. Hive check scores every draft 0 to 100, and machine phrasing is rewritten before you see it
SocialPilot: No. Not stated; it checks length and format

A version per platform

Buzzmark: Yes. Yes, edit one and the others keep their words
SocialPilot: Yes. Yes, per platform, with a rewrite for each

AI pictures

Buzzmark: Yes. 20 to 200 a month, and they can use your own product photos
SocialPilot: No. No AI pictures in the app; an image editor and Canva

AI video

Buzzmark: No. Not offered: Buzzmark writes and makes pictures. Video you film yourself posts on every plan
SocialPilot: No. Not stated
Planning and measuring

Best times to post

Buzzmark: Yes. From your own post history, per platform
SocialPilot: Yes. Suggested from your accounts' engagement

A time zone per brand

Buzzmark: Yes. Yes, each brand posts on its own clock
SocialPilot: No. No, one time zone per user

Numbers per post

Buzzmark: Yes. Every post, in each platform's own words
SocialPilot: Partly. From Standard ($50): per post on 7 networks, 2 years of history; none on Essentials

Comments inbox

Buzzmark: Yes. Instagram, Facebook, Threads and LinkedIn comments
SocialPilot: Partly. From Standard ($50): comments and messages on Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn

Research on competitors and news

Buzzmark: Yes. Scout: 3 to 60 runs a month
SocialPilot: Partly. Competitor reports for Facebook and Instagram, from Premium ($100)

After a post goes out

Buzzmark: Yes. Auto-repost and auto-plug on X, and recycle
SocialPilot: Partly. First comment, repeated posts and RSS; auto-repost and auto-plug not stated
Team and tools

Team and approvals

Buzzmark: Coming soon. Coming soon: 5 seats and approvals on Reach, unlimited seats on Scale
SocialPilot: Yes. 1 person to unlimited by plan; manager approval from Standard, client approval from Premium

API

Buzzmark: Coming soon. Coming soon, on every plan
SocialPilot: Partly. Enterprise only

AI apps (MCP)

Buzzmark: Yes. Claude, ChatGPT, Grok, Cursor and any MCP app, on every plan
SocialPilot: Yes. On every plan, for scheduling and drafts

Open source

Buzzmark: No. No
SocialPilot: No. No

What SocialPilot does well

  • A low price per account for an agency: 50 accounts for $170 a month, paid yearly.
  • Client seats, client approval and approval links to send a client.
  • White-label reports, and a white-label platform on Ultimate.
  • Two years of analytics history, with scheduled PDF reports.
  • An MCP server on every plan.

When SocialPilot is the better choice

  • You're an agency with 15 to 50 client accounts that need approvals and branded reports.
  • Several people answer comments and messages on Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn.
  • You post to Pinterest, YouTube or Bluesky.
  • You schedule hundreds of posts at once from a spreadsheet.

Where Buzzmark is different

  • A voice it learns

    SocialPilot's AI Pilot can change a post's tone; its pages don't describe learning a voice. Buzzmark reads your website and products before your first post, then learns from what you publish and change.

  • Every draft is checked

    Each Buzz gets a Hive check, a score from 0 to 100 for how much it sounds like you, and machine phrasing is rewritten before you see it.

  • Numbers and comments on the first plan

    SocialPilot's Essentials has no analytics and no inbox. Buzzmark's Growth has every post's numbers on every platform, best times worked out from them, and comments from Instagram, Facebook, Threads and LinkedIn.

  • Each brand on its own clock

    SocialPilot keeps one time zone per user. In Buzzmark each brand posts on its own clock, with best times per platform from its own posts.

The plans, side by side

Monthly price, and the monthly price when paid yearly, in US dollars excluding VAT.

Buzzmark

  • Growth

    $29 a month

    $24 paid yearly

    1 brand, 5 channels, 75 Buzz and 20 AI pictures a month

  • Reach

    $49 a month

    $41 paid yearly

    3 brands, 20 channels, 300 Buzz and 100 AI pictures a month

  • Scale

    $99 a month

    $83 paid yearly

    10 brands, 50 channels, 600 Buzz and 200 AI pictures a month

SocialPilot

  • Essentials

    $30 a month

    $25.50 paid yearly

    7 accounts, 1 person, 500 AI credits; no analytics or inbox

  • Standard

    $50 a month

    $42.50 paid yearly

    15 accounts, 3 people, the inbox, analytics, approvals

  • Premium

    $100 a month

    $85 paid yearly

    25 accounts, 6 people, client approval, white-label reports

  • Ultimate

    $200 a month

    $170 paid yearly

    50 accounts, unlimited people and AI credits

An extra account is $4 a month and an extra person $5. Enterprise, with the API and single sign-on, is priced on request.

Buzzmark or SocialPilot?

More answers in the FAQ