All comparisons

Buzzmark vs PostSyncer

The same price as PostSyncer. Buzzmark knows the business before it writes.

PostSyncer and Buzzmark both start at $29 a month with a 7-day trial. PostSyncer reaches more networks, makes AI video and lets a whole team in today. Buzzmark reads your website to learn your voice, scores every draft and works out your best times from your own posts.

Checked September 30, 2026

Start free7 days free for new users.

At a glance

PostSyncer's side is what its own pages said on September 30, 2026, in US dollars, excluding VAT. "Not stated" means we couldn't find it on those pages. Sources are at the foot of the page.

Buzzmark
PostSyncer
Price and plans

Starting price

Buzzmark: $29 a month on Growth, $24 paid yearly
PostSyncer: $29 a month on Starter, $24 paid yearly

Free trial

Buzzmark: Yes. 7 days, $0 due today (card up front)
PostSyncer: Yes. 7 days, $0 due today; no free plan

Platforms you can post to

Buzzmark: 6: Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook, X, Threads and TikTok. Google Business and Reddit coming soon
PostSyncer: Yes. 11, including YouTube, Pinterest, Bluesky, Mastodon and Telegram

Posts a month

Buzzmark: Yes. Unlimited on every plan
PostSyncer: Yes. Unlimited scheduled posts
Writing

AI that writes posts

Buzzmark: Yes. Buzz writes posts, threads, newsletters and articles: 50 to 500 a month
PostSyncer: Yes. An AI studio and a content agent write from links, PDFs and text

How it learns your voice

Buzzmark: Yes. Read from your website, before your first post
PostSyncer: Partly. A style guide you write: tone, words and examples

A check on every draft

Buzzmark: Yes. Hive check scores every draft 0 to 100, and machine phrasing is rewritten before you see it
PostSyncer: No. Not stated

A version per platform

Buzzmark: Yes. Yes, edit one and the others keep their words
PostSyncer: Yes. Yes, caption, media and first comment per network

AI pictures

Buzzmark: Yes. 20 to 500 a month, and they can use your own product photos
PostSyncer: Yes. Credit-based, from 1,000 to 2,000 credits a month

AI video

Buzzmark: Coming soon. Coming soon: 20 to 45 clips a month on Reach and Scale
PostSyncer: Yes. On every plan, credit-based
Planning and measuring

Best times to post

Buzzmark: Yes. From your own post history, per platform
PostSyncer: Partly. Suggested best times; the data behind them isn't stated

A time zone per brand

Buzzmark: Yes. Yes, each brand posts on its own clock
PostSyncer: Yes. Yes, per workspace

Numbers per post

Buzzmark: Yes. Every post, in each platform's own words
PostSyncer: Yes. Per post and per account on every network

Comments inbox

Buzzmark: Yes. Instagram, Facebook, Threads and LinkedIn comments
PostSyncer: Partly. Comments on 7 networks; messages not stated

Research on competitors and news

Buzzmark: Yes. Scout: 3 to 60 runs a month
PostSyncer: Partly. A content agent that reads the web, and blog-to-social; competitors not stated

After a post goes out

Buzzmark: Yes. Auto-repost and auto-plug on X, and recycle
PostSyncer: Yes. Auto-plug at a threshold, and evergreen recycling
Team and tools

Team and approvals

Buzzmark: Coming soon. Coming soon: 5 seats and approvals on Reach, unlimited seats on Scale
PostSyncer: Yes. Unlimited members, roles and approvals on every plan

API

Buzzmark: Coming soon. Coming soon, on every plan
PostSyncer: Yes. On every plan

AI apps (MCP)

Buzzmark: Yes. Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and any MCP app, on every plan
PostSyncer: Yes. On every plan

Open source

Buzzmark: No. No
PostSyncer: No. No

What PostSyncer does well

  • A lot of reach for the price: 11 networks and 10 accounts on the $29 plan.
  • AI pictures and AI video on every plan.
  • Unlimited team members, roles and approvals, with no per-seat pricing.
  • A comments inbox with AI auto-replies, moderation and a contact list.
  • A strong set of automations: auto-plug, evergreen recycling, blog-to-social and bulk upload from a file, plus an API and MCP on every plan.

When PostSyncer is the better choice

  • You post to YouTube, Pinterest, Telegram, Bluesky or Mastodon as well.
  • You manage 10 to 30 accounts, or several clients in workspaces.
  • You need AI video today.
  • You want AI to answer comments for you at volume.

Where Buzzmark is different

  • Your voice is read, not written up

    In PostSyncer you describe your voice in a style guide. Buzzmark reads your website and brings back your tone, the words you use and your products, and you correct anything it read wrong.

  • Every draft is checked

    Each Buzz gets a Hive check, a score from 0 to 100 for how much it sounds like you, and machine phrasing is rewritten before you see it.

  • Best times from your own history

    Buzzmark works out your best hours per platform from how your own posts did, and each brand posts on its own clock.

  • Ideas from your competitors and your field

    Scout reads your competitors and the news in your field and turns what it finds into post ideas in your voice.

The plans, side by side

Monthly price, and the monthly price when paid yearly, in US dollars excluding VAT.

Buzzmark

  • Growth

    $29 a month

    $24 paid yearly

    1 brand, 5 channels, 50 Buzz and 20 AI pictures a month

  • Reach

    $49 a month

    $41 paid yearly

    3 brands, 20 channels, 200 Buzz and 300 AI pictures a month

  • Scale

    $99 a month

    $83 paid yearly

    10 brands, 50 channels, 500 Buzz and 500 AI pictures a month

PostSyncer

  • Starter

    $29 a month

    $24 paid yearly

    10 accounts, 1 workspace, unlimited members, 1,000 credits

  • Pro

    $49 a month

    $39 paid yearly

    15 accounts, 2 workspaces, advanced analytics and inbox

  • Pro Plus

    $49 a month

    $39 paid yearly

    30 accounts, 3 workspaces, 2,000 credits

An extra workspace is $19 a month. Pro Plus showed a list price of $99, cut to $49, on the day we read it.

Buzzmark or PostSyncer?