All comparisons

Buzzmark vs PostPlanify

PostPlanify runs client workspaces. Buzzmark writes each brand in its own voice.

PostPlanify is built for agencies with local-business clients: approvals, roles and branded reports, priced per client workspace. Buzzmark is built for the business itself, or for someone running a few brands, and writes each one's posts in the voice read from its website.

Checked September 30, 2026

Start free7 days free for new users.

At a glance

PostPlanify's side is what its own pages said on September 30, 2026, in US dollars, excluding VAT. "Not stated" means we couldn't find it on those pages. Sources are at the foot of the page.

Buzzmark
PostPlanify
Price and plans

Starting price

Buzzmark: $29 a month on Growth, $24 paid yearly
PostPlanify: $39 a month per workspace on Growth, $31 paid yearly

Free trial

Buzzmark: Yes. 7 days, $0 due today (card up front)
PostPlanify: Yes. 7 days, card required

Platforms you can post to

Buzzmark: 6: Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook, X, Threads and TikTok. Google Business and Reddit coming soon
PostPlanify: Yes. 10, including YouTube, Pinterest, Bluesky and Google Business

Posts a month

Buzzmark: Yes. Unlimited on every plan
PostPlanify: Yes. Unlimited
Writing

AI that writes posts

Buzzmark: Yes. Buzz writes posts, threads, newsletters and articles: 50 to 500 a month
PostPlanify: Yes. Captions from your pictures and video, 7 rewrite tools, 6 tones

How it learns your voice

Buzzmark: Yes. Read from your website, before your first post
PostPlanify: Partly. A brand voice you write in settings, from Premium ($59)

A check on every draft

Buzzmark: Yes. Hive check scores every draft 0 to 100, and machine phrasing is rewritten before you see it
PostPlanify: No. Not stated

A version per platform

Buzzmark: Yes. Yes, edit one and the others keep their words
PostPlanify: Yes. Yes, a caption per platform

AI pictures

Buzzmark: Yes. 20 to 500 a month, and they can use your own product photos
PostPlanify: Yes. 200 to 800 credits a month

AI video

Buzzmark: Coming soon. Coming soon: 20 to 45 clips a month on Reach and Scale
PostPlanify: No. Not stated
Planning and measuring

Best times to post

Buzzmark: Yes. From your own post history, per platform
PostPlanify: Yes. A heatmap from your past posts

A time zone per brand

Buzzmark: Yes. Yes, each brand posts on its own clock
PostPlanify: No. Not stated

Numbers per post

Buzzmark: Yes. Every post, in each platform's own words
PostPlanify: Yes. All 10 platforms, per post

Comments inbox

Buzzmark: Yes. Instagram, Facebook, Threads and LinkedIn comments
PostPlanify: Yes. Comments on 7 platforms, messages on Instagram and Facebook

Research on competitors and news

Buzzmark: Yes. Scout: 3 to 60 runs a month
PostPlanify: No. Not stated

After a post goes out

Buzzmark: Yes. Auto-repost and auto-plug on X, and recycle
PostPlanify: Partly. First comment on 6 platforms. Recycling not stated
Team and tools

Team and approvals

Buzzmark: Coming soon. Coming soon: 5 seats and approvals on Reach, unlimited seats on Scale
PostPlanify: Yes. Unlimited users, roles and approvals on every plan

API

Buzzmark: Coming soon. Coming soon, on every plan
PostPlanify: Partly. From Premium ($59)

AI apps (MCP)

Buzzmark: Yes. Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and any MCP app, on every plan
PostPlanify: Partly. From Premium ($59)

Open source

Buzzmark: No. No
PostPlanify: No. No

What PostPlanify does well

  • Approvals in one or more steps, roles for your team and your clients, and a history of who did what.
  • Client reports as a PDF and a share link, sent on a schedule, and white label on Scale.
  • An inbox with comments on 7 platforms and messages on Instagram and Facebook.
  • Numbers on all 10 platforms, with a best-times heatmap from your own posts.
  • Unlimited users on every plan.

When PostPlanify is the better choice

  • You're an agency, and clients approve posts before they go out.
  • You send clients branded reports today.
  • You answer Instagram and Facebook messages as well as comments.
  • You need YouTube, Pinterest or Bluesky today.

Where Buzzmark is different

  • Each brand's voice, read from its website

    Buzzmark reads each brand's site and brings back its tone, words and products, on every plan. In PostPlanify the brand voice is something you write in settings, from Premium.

  • Every draft is checked

    Each Buzz gets a Hive check, a score from 0 to 100 for how much it sounds like the brand, and machine phrasing is rewritten before anyone sees it.

  • Priced by brand, not by workspace

    Reach runs 3 brands on 20 channels for $49 a month. Three PostPlanify Growth workspaces cost $97 a month, with 4 accounts in each.

  • Research and follow-up built in

    Scout turns competitors and your field's news into ideas, and auto-repost, auto-plug and recycle keep a good post working after it goes out.

The plans, side by side

Monthly price, and the monthly price when paid yearly, in US dollars excluding VAT.

Buzzmark

  • Growth

    $29 a month

    $24 paid yearly

    1 brand, 5 channels, 50 Buzz and 20 AI pictures a month

  • Reach

    $49 a month

    $41 paid yearly

    3 brands, 20 channels, 200 Buzz and 300 AI pictures a month

  • Scale

    $99 a month

    $83 paid yearly

    10 brands, 50 channels, 500 Buzz and 500 AI pictures a month

PostPlanify

  • Growth

    $39 a month

    $31 paid yearly

    4 accounts per workspace, unlimited users

  • Premium

    $59 a month

    $47 paid yearly

    6 accounts, client reports, AI brand voice, API

  • Scale

    $79 a month

    $63 paid yearly

    8 accounts, white label

Per workspace. A second to fifth workspace costs less: $29, $49 or $59 a month.

Buzzmark or PostPlanify?